Carey Exempted Village School District

Home of the Blue Devils

Blue Devil Pride

Elementary Staff Email Directory
 

Full Name

Email Address

Department

Patty Babb

pbabb@careyevs.org

Elementary

Martin Baker

mbaker@careyevs.org

Elementary

Brittany Baldridge

bbaldridge@careyevs.org

Elementary

Marcie Baldridge

mbaldridge@careyevs.org

Elementary

Heidi Charles

hcharles@careyevs.org

Elementary

Kelsey Cellar

kcellar@careyevs.org

Elementary

Coral Curns

ccurns@careyevs.org

Elementary

Karen DeAmicis

kdeamicis@careyevs.org

Elementary

Denise Dennis

ddennis@careyevs.org

Elementary

Shea Etzinger

setzinger@careyevs.org

Elementary

Amy Farquharson

afarquharson@careyevs.org

Elementary

Grace Gery

ggery@careyevs.org

Elementary

Samantha Gosche

sgosche@careyevs.org

Elementary

Linda Groves

lgroves@careyevs.org

Elementary

Teresa Jacoby

tjacoby@careyevs.org

Elementary

Donald Jones

djones@careyevs.org

Elementary

CJ Kin

ckin@careyevs.org

Elementary

Jennifer Klopp

jklopp@careyevs.org

Elementary

Steve Kozel

skozel@careyevs.org

Elementary

Tyler Long

tlong@careyevs.org

Elementary

Becky Lust

blust@careyevs.org

Elementary

Jacqueline Mershman

jmmershman@careyevs.org

Elementary

Tracey O'Brien

tobrien@careyevs.org

Elementary

Amanda OFlaherty

aoflaherty@careyevs.org

Elementary

Lisa Putnam

lputnam@careyevs.org

Elementary

Nancy Rieman

nrieman@careyevs.org

Elementary

April Ritter

aritter@careyevs.org

Elementary

Dustin Ritter

dritter@careyevs.org

Elementary

Eileen Roszman

eroszman@careyevs.org

Elementary

Chuck Ryder

cryder@careyevs.org

Elementary

Melinda Sidor

msidor@careyevs.org

Elementary

Elizabeth Snyder

esnyder@careyevs.org

Elementary

Tammy Wagner

twagner@careyevs.org

Elementary

Esther Weaver

eweaver@careyevs.org

Elementary

Holly Wentling

hwentling@careyevs.org

Elementary

Wendy Wentling

wwentling@careyevs.org

Elementary

Elizabeth Williams

ewilliams@careyevs.org

Elementary

Mindy Worst

mworst@careyevs.org

Elementary

Jamie Young

jyoung@careyevs.org

Elementary

Cyrilla Zelinsky

czelinsky@careyevs.org

Elementary

CLOSE