Carey Exempted Village School District

Home of the Blue Devils

Blue Devil Pride

High School Staff Email Directory
 
 

Full Name

Email Address

Department

Natalie Clinger

nclinger@careyevs.org

High School

Kathy Anderson

kanderson@careyevs.org

High School

Kimberly Bauer

kbauer@careyevs.org

High School

Peter Cole

pcole@careyevs.org

High School

Derek Cunningham

dcunningham@careyevs.org

High School

Robert Damschroder

rdamschroder@careyevs.org

High School

Shannon Darby

sdarby@careyevs.org

High School

Terrie Draper

tdraper@careyevs.org

High School

Megan Eisenhour

meisenhour@careyevs.org

High School

Scott Ewing

sewing@careyevs.org

High School

Jennifer Haught

jhaught@careyevs.org

High School

Jennifer Hill

jhill@careyevs.org

High School

Donna Hohman

dhohman@careyevs.org

High School

Amanda Hord

ahord@careyevs.org

High School

Laura Hunt

lhunt@careyevs.org

High School

Maureen Kovach

mkovach@careyevs.org

High School

Matthew Lawrence 

 
High School
 

Lynelle Lortz

llortz@careyevs.org

High School

Amy Martin

amartin@careyevs.org

High School

Tom Martin

tmartin@careyevs.org

High School

Shane McCloud

smccloud@careyevs.org

High School

Kelsey MacDonald
 
 
High School
 

Jonathon Mershman

jemershman@careyevs.org

High School

Philip Miller

pmiller@careyevs.org

High School

Stacy Molnar
 
 
 High School
 

Eric Mullholand

emullholand@careyevs.org

High School

Angie Niederkohr

aniederkohr@careyevs.org

High School

Anita Patchett

apatchett@careyevs.org

High School

Dennis Ruhe

druhe@careyevs.org

High School

Barb Sammet

bsammet@careyevs.org

High School

Bonnie Scherger

bscherger@careyevs.org

High School

Constance Schmidt

cschmidt@careyevs.org

High School

Derek Sherman

dsherman@careyevs.org

High School

Tammy Smith-Hawkins

tsmithhawkins@careyevs.org

High School

David Steen

dsteen@careyevs.org

High School

Eric Vackert

evackert@careyevs.org

High School

Andy Webb

awebb@careyevs.org

High School

Judith Widman

jwidman@careyevs.org

High School

Nicole Williams

nwilliams@careyevs.org

High School

Todd Worst

tworst@careyevs.org

High School

 
CLOSE