Carey Exempted Village School District

Home of the Blue Devils

Blue Devil Pride

Administration/Central Office Email Directory
 
 

Full Name

Email Address

Department

Lesa Hyatt

lhyatt@careyevs.org

Central Office

Stacey Mullholand

smullholand@careyevs.org

Central Office

Karen Phillips

kphillips@careyevs.org

Central Office

Anita Rickle

arickle@careyevs.org

Central Office

Nick Rider

nrider@careyevs.org

Central Office

Mike Wank

mwank@careyevs.org

Central Office

 
CLOSE