Carey Exempted Village School District

Home of the Blue Devils

Blue Devil Pride

Carey High School Staff Email Directory
 
 Anderson, Kathy  Special Education  kanderson@careyevs.org
 Asher, Kent   Athletic Director  kasher@careyevs.org
 Barrett, Jenn Special Education jbarrett@careyevs.org
 Bauer, Kim  Special Education  kbauer@careyevs.org
 Clinger, Natalie  Special Education nclinger@careyevs.org
 Cole, Peter  Principal  pcole@careyevs.org
 Cunningham, Derek  DECA  dcunnigham@careyevs.org
 Damschroder, Robert  Government  rdamschroder@careyevs.org
 Darby, Shannon  Guidance Counselor  sdarby@careyevs.org
 Draper, Terrie  O.W.E.  tdraper@careyevs.org
 Everhart, Martha  Art  meverhart@careyevs.org
 Ewing, Scott  Language Arts  sewing@careyevs.org
 Hill, Jennifer  Language Arts / Drama  jhill@careyevs.org
 Hohman, Donna  FFA  dhohman@careyevs.org
 Hord, Amanda  Science  ahord@careyevs.org
 Hunt, Laura  Language Arts  lhunt@careyevs.org
 Kovach, Maureen  Language Arts  mkovach@careyevs.org
 Kozel, Steve  Guidance Counselor  skozel@careyevs.org
 Lortz, Lynelle  Music  llortz@careyevs.org
 Martin, Amy  Math  amartin@careyevs.org
 Martin, Tom  Assistant Principal  tmartin@careyevs.org
 McCloud, Shane  Industrial Arts  smccloud@careyevs.org
 Mershman, Jonathon  Math  jemershman@careyevs.org
 Miller, Phil  Music / Band  pmiller@careyevs.org
 Mullholand, Eric  Social Studies  emullholand@careyevs.org
 Mullholand, Stacey  EMIS Coordinator  smullholand@careyevs.org
 Niederkohr, Angie  High School Secretary  aniederkohr@careyevs.org
 Panfalone, Anthony  Physical Education  apanfalone@careyevs.org 
 Patchett, Anita  Science  apatchett@careyevs.org
 Rider, Nick  Technology Coordinator  nrider@careyevs.org
 Ruhe, Dennis  Computer and Business Ed.  druhe@careyevs.org
 Scherger, Bonnie  Speech  bscherger@careyevs.org
 Schmidt, Connie  Math  cschmidt@careyevs.org
 Sherman, Derek  Language Arts  dsherman@careyevs.org
 Smith-Hawkins, Tammy  Intervention  tsmithhawkins@careyevs.org
 Steen, David  Math  dsteen@careyevs.org
 Traxler, Lois  Cafeteria Supervisor  ltraxler@careyevs.org
 Vackert, Eric  Physical Education / Asst. AD  evackert@careyevs.org
 Webb, Andy  Social Studies  awebb@careyevs.org
 Widman, Judith  Foreign Language  jwidman@careyevs.org
 Williams, Nicole  Science  nwilliams@careyevs.org
 Worst, Todd  Math  tworst@careyevs.org
 
CLOSE